Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Burke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Burke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Clay

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and professional service"

M Edwards

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and office atmosphere thanks y'all"

Haley Mendez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, welcoming atmosphere and office! Love working with them for all my insurance needs!"

Kimberly Perrien

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always willing to help answer any questions we have, and explain coverages."

Karley White

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always here available to answer questions. Super friendly 😊"

Clay Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful friendly staff. Always willing to help however they can."

Emma Bartlett

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people to work with for my insurance!!"

Sabrina Edwards

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff. Kaitlin is awesome."

Cristal Swann

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates!!"

David Bryan

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great. The service is fantastic. State Farm is by far better than my other insurance company."

marylyn s

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert helps in getting the right ins for you.since I had another ins company G.they was higher .they let took me 897.00 on my ins which was it was nothing.i got charger for the hold thing.on the other don't trust your best friends even the years you have known them.i had to paid back the money.due to a friend."

Mama Lynn

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert is always ready to help. Thanks for your services.👍🏻"

Sandra Stinson

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm since moving to Rome 1970. I tried different Agency many years ago but the hassle of filing a claim and continuing rate increase was enough to bring me back to Brandon Burke State Farm. Scott always answers my questions in a timely manner and make suggestions for my insurance needs. Thank you Scott and Brandon Burke State Farm."

Chad Stansberry

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've carried my home and auto with these guys for many years... for a reason!! They're the BEST in the business!!"

Tucker Cleveland

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with State Farm for as long as I’ve been able to have insurance. Great people and very friendly service. They have the best coverages that beat everybody else. I won’t ever go to another insurance agent."

Christian F

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to do business! 🤗👍👍"

Jacob Jimenez

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to go I decided it was time to come of my parents policy and Robert was Awesome and took the time to explain all the benefits and answer any of my questions"

Chris Jones

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to share my experience of doing business with the Brandon Burke State Farm office. It's one of the only businesses that I deal with that still has the small town feel to it. When I call with questions, the staff is very polite and knowledgeable. If I go by the office, I am always welcomed with a smile. The staff is extremely friendly and has never acted like they were to busy to help. 5 out of 5 stars!"

Bert

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to do business! Will do what they can to take care of you! Smooth transition from my last company."

Michelle Forsyth

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone!"

John Caldwell

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Brandon Burke State Farm for around 10 years. Always great service and a good group."

Jessica O

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance office! Everyone in the office is willing to help and take care of your insurance needs!"

Adam Smith

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team have always taken care of us. Whenever I have questions, they have the answers. Great communication and overall customer service."

Madi Day

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and polite! I’ve never had a bad experience with them, they always make everything super easy & are always willing to answer any questions I have! 10/10 recommend"

blake perrien

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very respectful, helped me with all my insurance needs, I couldn’t find anyone else to insure my car at a reasonable price. Thank you Brandon Burke StateFarm Farm!!"